One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

Hey, Happy Friday! How are all of you? I would be glad to share that recently MC2 nominated me for ‘One Lovely Blog Award‘. I have been nominated 3 Times for this award, it feels wonderful :). You may be unfamiliar with the name of the blog, unassaggio, that means ‘a taste’ in Italian language. MC2 is a lover, wife and fan of wine. She shares her penchant for British Food.

MC2’s blog is divided into four broad sections, namely Conversion Guide, Foodie Inspiration, Quotations and Recipe Index. Conversion Guide shows conversion of various types of units used in measuring the quantity of food/drink. Foodie Inspiration takes us around different types of tastes and cooking fantasies. Quotations section consists of a number of well knowing saying related to food. Recipe Index takes us on the journey of yummy recipes. Overall, I love her blog and want you to go through it at least once. Thank you once more MC2.

Rules for winning this award are very simple, here they are:-

1. Thank the person who has nominated you. Provide a link to his/her blog.

2. List the rules and display the award pic.

3. Include 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.

5. Display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Here are 7 facts about myself:-

1. I stay alone with my mom, she sold various cakes in her young age and is a great baker. I hope that I match up to her one day, though it’s tough job.

2. I was very fat when I was a teenager and my friends use to call me baby elephant. Though I am fit now some still call me so.

3. During my college I started yoga and continued it for 6 years and now I am fit and fine.

4. I want to gain fluency in atleast 5 languages before I die.

5. I am very fond of homemade food. I and my mother wanted to open a small food corner but fell short of money.

6. I love pets, especially dogs and parrots, I loved the small farm we had when my father was alive.

7. I believe that man makes his own destiny. I don’t believe in luck, I plan and follow up with hard and smart work.

Though I wanted to nominate a number of my blogger friends, here are a few I have nominated:-

1. mademediterranean 

Yummy Sides and Salads

2. wheelie38  

Quick Meals

3. Magali    

Main course Recipes

4. savannabel    

Amazing Lifestyle

5. Tilly Frueh   

Yummy Canning Recipes

6. Healthy Angell 

Healthy Food and Ideas

7. thoughtsofmymadlife    

Crafts and Designs

8. Noémie’s Kitchen      

Interesting Food experiences

9. jessbrewer91    

Amazing Health Section

10. Supatra Hanna      

Non-vegetarian and Seafood Recipes

11. mreedmccall      

Sayings and Stories

12. littlemissyp   

Eating Out Section

13. chris  

Gardening Section

14. My Uni Kitchen     

Fantastic Cooking Tips

15.  adaywithami     

Yummy Cooking Ideas

Have a delicious weekend ahead! 😛

Thanks and Regards,

Ema Jones

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

