One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

Hi frienz, how are you doing? I’m very glad to inform you that I have been nominated for the second time for One Lovely Blog Award by TheShikster. If you go through her blog. Her blog revolves around Book Reviews, Exciting News, Game Memories, Game Reviews, Gaming Fun, Movie Reviews, Miscellaneous thoughts etc. Isn’t it an interesting read? So you must have a look at her blog atleast once. I love the way she has shared her thoughts on celebs, Hollywood movies etc. Apart from this there section called, ‘My Thoughts On… ‘, which consists of multiple topics. This is what I love the most. Not only this, I liked her views on ‘The evolution of video games’. Though a totally different blog from my niche, but certainly it’s stands among the unique ones.

Rules for winning this award are very simple, here they are:-

1. Thank the person who has nominated you. Provide a link to his/her blog.

2. List the rules and display the award pic.

3. Include 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.

5. Display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Here are 7 facts about myself:-

1. I stay alone with my mom, she sold various cakes in her young age and is a great baker. I hope that I match up to her one day, though it’s tough job.

2. I was very fat when I was a teenager and my friends use to call me baby elephant. Though I am fit now some still call me so.

3. During my college I started yoga and continued it for 6 years and now I am fit and fine.

4. I want to gain fluency in atleast 5 languages before I die.

5. I am very fond of homemade food. I and my mother wanted to open a small food corner but fell short of money.

6. I love pets, especially dogs and parrots, I loved the small farm we had when my father was alive.

7. I believe that man makes his own destiny. I don’t believe in luck, I plan and follow up with hard and smart work.

Though I wanted to nominate a number of my blogger friends, here are a few I have nominated:-

1. Raluca Stoica 

A stairway to fashion

2. Pinksandi   

Portraying the taste of food

3. Tanner Hawryluk    

Freedom and lifestyle

4. D.J. Haswell      

Encouraging blogs

5. iamliquidlove    

Personalized blog, amazing read

6. Luke Jones – Health Room    

Health Blog

7. Charlotte Hoather     

Performances (Amazing Videos)

8. caramelsheek    

Beauty and Healthy blog

9. Katherine    

Yummy Desserts

10. Kendall F    

Motivational blog

11. The CoF      

Beauty and Fashion

12. marmar thunder    

Spiritual blog

13. dapatlakh    

Spectacular Photography

14. Denise      

Vegetarian Recipes

15. Cathy Laws     

Beautiful Art and Crafts  

My heartiest congratulations to all the nominees out here. God bless ya…

Happy Weekend 🙂

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

    • Thank you so much.
      Will fill in the answers soon…
      This is my 4th nomination for the Leibster Award 🙂
      I went through your blog, it’s equally interesting.
      Keep Blogging..

Leave a Reply

