Great Opportunity: Followers and Food Bloggers (Free Advertising)

DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY. GRAB IT NOW!!

DON’T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY. GRAB IT NOW!!

Hey friends, hope your doing well. I’m sure you have loved my last recipe. I promise you, I’ll be adding more sugar and spice to your life. As I’m equally fond of your blog posts around food & health.

Okay, keeping the promise I want to share what our community believes into i.e sharing their thoughts, experiments around food & recipe and gaining traffic on their blog to increase views and followership. Invite your fellow bloggers for the same, An initiative by the community, for the community.

I am glad that I can now give back something meaningful to my community of friends as I think it to be a brilliant idea. Last few months were really good and a blessing from god to me. I have been nominated for Liebster Award 2014, made some good friends/fellow bloggers across the globe, appreciation from my readers and followers.

I bring you with the opportunity to Showcase your Recipe & Blog: Reach wider audience through FREE advertising. ←——– CHECK IT OUT!!

Lately I was invited to share my recipes by an app publishing company who are launching their latest lifestyle appChefChili” in next two weeks which will have 10,000+ recipes with unique feature including FEATURED RECIPES BY FOOD BLOGGERS” Yes!! we can definitely gain some free traffic on our blogs. HOW?

Advantages bloggers will get by sharing their recipes

1. They will be adding your recipe by your name in the app as “Pick of the Dayon the homepage.

2. Creative Banner Adsof your Wordpress blog or any other website in the app (free publicity)

3. Free e-Bookswill be distributed which are paid for app consumers to you.

4. Free Traffic from the app to your blog through their advertising campaign (Free).

5. It’s a matter of pride and honor that you will be adding value to the people, health and society.

I think you must participate with me in the journey of creating some fame across the world. More, I will keep on updating you.

 

SO, DON’T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY. GRAB IT NOW!! 

One thought on “Great Opportunity: Followers and Food Bloggers (Free Advertising)

  1. Pingback: Finally Cook it up with ChefChili #Feedbackfriday | Food 4 Your Mood

Leave a Reply

